The promises of your
host

The promise of Aude near Somail is a Grande Dame, elegant and bourgeois, born in the early hours of the last century; like a sentinel, she continues tirelessly to watch over the comings and goings of boaters sailing between the Canal du Midi and the Canal de la Robine in Narbonne. Its majestic facade and the canal that borders it immediately called me, sending me images of suspended time, serenity and the art of living in the sweetness of the South.

 

I put my suitcases there in order to give it back its splendor of yesteryear, a little bit of youth and life, punctuated by visitors from all walks of life passing by, the time of a discovery, to taste its tranquil beauty.

The guest house experience was not unknown to me and for ten years I had dreamed of renewing this activity of exchange and sharing. After spending several years in the well-being and care sector, I will be happy today to combine the sweetness of the welcome with the generosity of the service and the benevolence of a massage treatment for all. those of you who request it. I will be happy to keep all the promises of Aude.

 

http://www.canaldumidi.com/Robine-et-Jonction/Salleles-Aude/Salleles-d-Aude.php

Our rooms
Our services
Our region
You want to book online or get information …

Les promesses de votre
hôte

La promesse de l’Aude  proche du Somail est une Grande Dame, élégante et bourgeoise, née aux premières heures du siècle dernier ; telle une sentinelle elle continue sans relâche à veiller aux va et vient des plaisanciers voguant entre le  canal du Midi et celui de la Robine à Narbonne. Sa façade majestueuse ainsi que le canal qui la borde m’ont tout de suite appelée, me renvoyant des images de temps suspendu, de sérénité et d’art de vivre dans la douceur du Midi.

 

J’y ai posé mes valises afin de lui redonner ses fastes d’antan, un petit coup de jeunesse et de vie, rythmée par les visiteurs de tous horizons passant, le temps d’une découverte, goûter à sa tranquille beauté.

L’expérience en maison d’hôtes ne m’était pas inconnue et depuis dix ans je rêvais de renouveler cette activité d’échange et de partage. Après un passage de plusieurs années dans le secteur du bien-être et du soin, je me ferai un plaisir aujourd’hui d’allier la douceur de l’accueil à la générosité du service et la bienveillance d’un soin de massage pour tous ceux d’entre vous qui en ferez la demande. Je me ferai une joie de tenir toutes les promesses de l’Aude.

 

http://www.canaldumidi.com/Robine-et-Jonction/Salleles-Aude/Salleles-d-Aude.php

Nos Chambres
Nos Prestations
Notre Région
Vous souhaitez réserver en ligne ou obtenir des informations …